in russian
CITY SPACE BAR | Swissôtel

Kosmodamianskaya emb.,
52, bld.6

+7 495 221 53 58



Weekdays

from 07:00 to 22:00


Weekends

from 07:00 to 12:00


Team

"Acapella" - a new unique project in a variety of restaurant life in Moscow. Here we no longer bothered discerning guest excessive pomp and glitz, the restaurant's menu you will not find as many dishes already bored. By launching this project, we did not seek to imitate anybody.

   «One of the most exciting elements in my work is the search for the new products and ideas. At the same time is not enough to just find a new interesting ingredient, it is essential to figure how to combine it with the other and how to cook. Although our dishes are quite simple, we are proud that we use rare products that are not so easy to find.

   We have worked really hard to find reliable suppliers who really care about their products. Amur river red salmon, Baikal omul, venison from Yakutia, flounder from Murmansk – these are only a few of the products that we use. And they are much more unexpected and rarely used nowadays than the familiar shrimp, salmon and steaks. Overall, about 70 percent of the products in our restaurant are locally produced.

   We also pay great attention to the preservation of the beneficial nutrients. For example, some of our dishes are prepared at low temperatures in vacuum. This technique helps to preserve the maximum amount of vitamins, minerals and nutrients.»

   «I believe that Acapella Restaurant & Lounge is a unique project because its healthy food concept is applied to all the meals – breakfast, lunch and dinner. This is reflected through the usage of farm products, organic juices and special cooking methods. Also we have a very close-knit team that tries to make every guest feel at home. With the guests living in our hotel for a long time, we have lined up a friendly relationship.

   We try to surround the new guests with this atmosphere of coziness as well. And, judging by the reviews of our guests, we manage to, that indeed makes us very happy.»

in english
CITY SPACE BAR | Swissôtel

Космодамианская
набережная, 52, стр. 6

+7 495 221 53 58



Ежедневно

с 07:00 до 22:00



Наша команда

«Акапелла» – это новый уникальный проект в многообразии ресторанной жизни Москвы. Здесь нет уже надоевшей искушенному гостю излишней помпезности и лоска, в меню ресторана Вы также не встретите уже приевшиеся многим блюда. Запуская этот проект, мы не стремились кому-либо подражать.

   «По-настоящему захватывающим в моей работе является поиск новых продуктов и идей. В то же время мало просто найти ингредиент, нужно ещё понять, как грамотно сочетать его в блюде и вкусно приготовить. Хотя наши блюда достаточно просты, мы гордимся тем, что используем редкие продукты, которые не так легко найти.

   Мы приложили немало усилий для того, чтобы отыскать надежных производителей, которые действительно заботятся о выпускаемой ими продукции. Амурская нерка, байкальский омуль, оленина из Якутии, камбала из Мурманска - и это только некоторые из продуктов, которые мы используем. И они гораздо более неожиданные и редко используемые, чем уже привычные креветки, лосось и стейки. В целом, около 70 процентов используемых нами ингредиентов - это российские продукты.

   Также мы уделяем большое внимание сохранению полезных и питательных веществ. Например, некоторые блюда готовятся при низкой температуре в вакууме. Эта методика помогает сохранять максимальное количество витаминов, минералов и питательных веществ.»

Исполнитель, оказывающий услуги: 
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Отель Москва-Красные Холмы" 
Сокращенное наименование: ООО "ОМКХ" 

Место нахождения юридического лица: 
115054, г. Москва, Космодамианская наб., д.52,стр.6