in russian
CITY SPACE BAR | Swissôtel

Kosmodamianskaya emb.,
52, bld.6

+7 495 221 53 58



Weekdays

from 07:00 to 22:00


Weekends

from 07:00 to 12:00


Banquets

We know how important it is to organize space, set up equipment and seat guests. You will not have to think if it is time to serve a hot dish or to bring a cake or if guests have enough food and drinks – we will take care of the details of the event. Enjoy your celebration with your guests in the cozy atmosphere of Acapella restaurant.

Celebrate your birthday with us!

Birthday in the family circle or a large scale celebration – you have come to the right place. We will be happy to book a table in the main hall of the restaurant, the VIP room or one of the banquet halls in the five-star hotel Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow.

The main hall of the restaurant framed by panoramic windows is filled with air and light. The large open kitchen fills the space with warmth and enticing aromas. This hall of the restaurant offers the opportunity to book a table for a company of up to 10 people. You can also order a banquet in the VIP room. It is a small hall with panoramic windows overlooking the House of Music and the open air terrace. It is suitable for family celebrations for up to 14 people. The hotel banquet halls are a perfect choice for events for 30-300 people.

A great birthday cake that you can order from our restaurant’s chef will be a perfect addition to any celebration. Choose a treat you like from our sweet collection: the white sponge cake with crispy praline and milk chocolate mousse, the layer cake with whipped cream and fresh raspberries, or the sand cake with pecan nuts in honey caramel – it is up to you to choose!

Spacious rooms with panoramic views of Moscow will not let you and your guests bother about getting home and ensure a wonderful continuation of an unforgettable night.

This wonderful wedding day…

Joyful children’s party in Acapella

We always look forward to seeing you in our restaurants!

To clarify the necessary information and order a banquet in Acapella restaurant, please call +7 (495) 221-53-58 in Moscow.

in english
CITY SPACE BAR | Swissôtel

Космодамианская
набережная, 52, стр. 6

+7 495 221 53 58



Будни

с 07:00 до 22:00


Выходные

с 07:00 до 15:00


Банкеты

Предлагаем вам отпраздновать самые важные события вашей жизни в нашем ресторане «Акапелла». К вашим услугам несколько залов, поражающих своим великолепием и уютом, изысканные европейская и русская кухни, блюда которых никого не оставят равнодушными, а также непередаваемая атмосфера и превосходный сервис.

Отпразднуйте с нами день рождения!

День рождения в кругу самых близких и родных или праздник с размахом – вы обратились по адресу. Мы будем рады забронировать для вас столик в основном зале ресторана, VIP-комнату или один из банкетных залов пятизвездочного отеля «Swissotel Красные Холмы Москва».

Основной зал ресторана в обрамлении панорамных окон наполнен воздухом и светом. Большая открытая кухня наполняет пространство теплом и манящими ароматами. Этот зал ресторана предоставляет возможность забронировать столик для компаний до 10 человек. Вы также можете заказать проведение банкета в VIP-комнате. Она представляет собой небольшой зал с панорамными окнами, выходящими на Дом Музыки. Он подойдет для семейных торжеств до 14 человек. Банкетные залы отеля – прекрасный выбор для мероприятий от 30 до 300 человек.

Великолепный праздничный торт, который вы можете заказать у шеф-кондитера нашего ресторана, украсит любое торжество. Выберите угощенье на ваш вкус из нашей сладкой коллекции: белый бисквит с хрустящим пралине и муссом из молочного шоколада, слоеный торт со взбитыми сливками и свежей малиной или песочный с орехами пекан в медовой карамели – выбор только за вами!

Просторные номера с панорамными видами Москвы избавят вас и ваших гостей от забот о том, как добраться до дома и обеспечат чудесное продолжение незабываемого вечера.

Этот волшебный день – свадьба…

Веселый детский праздник в «Акапелле»

Мы всегда ждем вас в нашем ресторане!

Уточнить интересующую информацию, а также заказать банкет в ресторане «Акапелла» вы можете по телефону в Москве +7 (495) 221-53-58.